All The Beauty: Favorite Face Moisturizer Right Now

What is it? Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 — Sand

My Thoughts: I always enjoy trying different BB’s and CC’s for my face, especially since I tend to wear makeup nearly every day, I try to go for light bases and moisturizers enriched in vitamins and minerals so my face will have as little dryness or damage as possible. I’ve been lucky enough to have been blessed with a nearly perfect skin complexion (thanks mom!), but that doesn’t mean I don’t take care of it, or that it’s not prone to dryness or the occasional stressful pimple. I’m pretty satisfied with the results. I like how it has a nice, smooth finish with light coverage for those small imperfections and gives my face a touch of color and dew. It’s very airy so I don’t feel my face caked, and sometimes I even forget I was wearing something, lol. I think I may have chosen the wrong color, but that’s entirely my fault. Next time I think Bisque is a better color for me.

If you’re prone to an oily face, this tinted moisturizer also comes oil free, so check it out!

Would I recommend it? If you’re looking for a light and natural, day-to-day coverage, with a touch of color, this is the perfect product for you! Shop here.

On my face:

For the sake of showing you guys, I didn’t use a pore diminisher at all, so you can see it’s true coverage.

Light, even coverage with a touch of color.

Ingredients:

Purified Water, Cetearyl Alcohol (and) PEG-40 Castor Oil, Dimethicone, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Cyclomethicone, DEA-Ceryl Phosphate, Hexyl Laurate, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E Acetate), Sodium Dehydroacetate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Allantoin, Carbomer, Methylparaben, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Sodium Ascorbate (Vitamin C), Propylparaben. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Mica.

Leave a Reply

