All The Fashion: Kenny in Alexandre Vauthier Couture SS17 

I loooove Kendall Jenner’s work. I love her style and attitude, and definitely how hard-working and an on-the-run model she is. When she’s not on the runway she’s on magazine shoots or ad campaigns or interviews or working on her own brand with her sister, Kylie Jenner.

It’s inspiring and refreshing in a world of casual laziness, inactivism and conformism. So I thought I’d share oneof my favorite looks from Vauthier’s runway show and my fave shot of her at the same time. 

Kendall Jenner backstage at the Alexandre Vauthier show.

I’ll be telling you guys about some of my favorite runway looks from this week soon, so be tuned!

Leave a Reply

