All The Fashion: Balmain at Paris Fashion Week

I am a really big fan of Balmain, like, I am so stuck on them, I’ve always been a fan, but the more I’ve gotten more confident and have explored my style more, the more I’m drawn to them. Yesterday was their Paris Fashion Week show and I am soooo in love with the collection it’s stupid. Seriously. I loved the colors, the textures, the designs, the cuts, and the shine; that feather coat with a corset? (Stab me why don’t you.) Someday I’ll be able to afford one of these lovely pieces, lol.

But for now, enjoy some of my favorite looks below!

img_1569
Model: Ine Neefs

 

img_1570
Model: Roos Abels

 

Model: Luping Wang
Model: Amilna Estevão

Make sure to check out the full show on Vogue Runway. And here a special lil’ section 🙂

 

BABE EDITION

Models: Kendall Jenner and Gigi Hadid 💖

SO MUCH BADASSERY. SLAY X A MILI

*****

Creative Director Olivier Rousting
Photos: Monica Feudi/Indigital.tv
Leave a Reply

