All The Fashion: Tulle, Romanticism and Elie Saab

I love Elie! One of my favorites. I’ve always loved their designs and such ethereal dresses, so flow-y and magical. This season they went mysterious and kinda darky vibey (?), so romantic, I loved it! Here are some of my favorite looks! Be sure to check out the full show on Vogue Runway.

 

Model: Irina Djuranovic. WHAT IS THIS MAJESTIC BEAUTY

Model: Jessie Bloemendaal

Model: Amanda Harvey. I don’t know what I love more, the leather jacket with touches of flowers, or the dress, or just the UNION.

Model: Aira Ferreira. So perfect.



BABE EDITION

Model: Hailey Baldwin 💖

*****

Creative Director Elie Saab


Photos: Marcus Tondo/Indigital.tv
Leave a Reply

