All These Thoughts: April 7, 2017

DID YOU SEE OR WERE YOU ON AN EXPEDITION TO MARS?

In case you missed the giant explosion that set fire to social media yesterday, Harry Styles released a 30 second clip teasing his debut single as a solo artist set to be released on April 7. There’s already rumors flying about that a music video will be released along with the new single, although as I said, just rumors, nothing is confirmed. As I type this I want to inform my wonderful public that my tombstone scripture has been created and I’ll promptly be writing my will in case I explode when I hear the first sound out of his mouth.

OH MY BLEEPING GOD.

Any whom, without further ado, here’s the clip (in case you missed it, although wth you shouldn’t have.) I’m just gonna order Life Alert to be prepared, so enjoy! All the love.

 

Leave a Reply

