All The Books: Dewey’s Read-a-thon!

Hi guys!

This year I’ve signed up for my first ever Read-a-thon! It’s basically an event they host twice a year and you read as much as you can for 24 hours. The next one is on April 29, 2017. To learn more about Dewey’s Read-a-thon, visit their website here. How excitiiiiing! I’m already making a mental compilation of my options. I’m pretty sure I can read 2-3 books in 24 hours. Gotta make them good.

I’ll be live-tweeting my reads and seeing what everyone else is reading so follow me here for all the fun.

To participate officially and register as a reader or to volunteer for Dewey’s Read-A-Thon click here.

See you in April!

b28fe49a-d443-483d-b96c-6ab15f10ab8c

Leave a Reply

