All These Thoughts: Sign Of The Times Music Video

It’s no secret that I am a massive Harry Styles fan, so even though I suck 100% at keeping up this blog, (and in my defense I am planning a super structure and agenda, but right now I’m in school so that’s for June, lol) I post about him. So the video for his debut single, Sign Of The Times, is officially out for the world to see and it’s such a beauty to behold. Honestly.

Oh also! I am soooo happy, you guys, you won’t believe my luck! I got a ticket to see Harry in L.A!!!!! I almost cried, I swear. I’ll upload a video later to tell you more about the process and the giant rock of luck on my side to get them.

 

Anyway, here’s Harry’s video, enjoy! x

Don’t forget to pre-order his self-titled debut album, Harry Styles.

PRE-ORDER ‘HARRY STYLES’ HERE

or

STREAM ‘SIGN OF THE TIMES’ AND ‘SWEET CREATURE’ ON SPOTIFY HERE

 

Leave a Reply

