All These Thoughts: Fetish by Selena Gomez

Selena Gomez released her newest single ‘Fetish’ off her upcoming album, untitled as of yet, and I’m not a big fan of Selena’s musical career. She has catchy songs and they’re not bad, but I’m also not exactly blown away. Neither by lyrics or vocals, that’s just my opinion. I love her a million times more as an actress, and all around genuine person.

But this new song, Fetish, featuring Gucci Mane, really blew me away! I was surprised I loved it so much. It’s soft, but brazen and has some self-love, which I love. This actually makes me pretty excited to see what else she has coming. I wasn’t too fond of Bad Liar, so I was pretty uninspired by the release of the album, but now who knows?

Check out the new track below:

Leave a Reply

