All The Fashion: Feel the Fendi Flow

Okay, so I was scrolling through my Twitter timeline and stumbled upon this incredibly beautiful Fendi dress from their Pre-Fall Collection and it’s driving me nuts! It’s absolutely right up my alley falling from a patterned crop into a cute cinched and belted waist, then flows into asymmetrical ruffles. Jesus, it’s so gorgeous. I want it with my soul!!! (Hello, birthday present to moi.)

Check out the piece that I’m loving right now!

DGtcm61UMAAjHkK.jpg large
Ravyanshi Mehta for Verve Magazine. © Verve Magazine, 2017.

What Pre-Fall ’17 piece are you coveting right now?

Leave a Reply

